Johnny Cash ‎– Unchained Lp

Ikke på lager

A1 Rowboat 3:43
A2 Sea Of Heartbreak 2:42
A3 Rusty Cage 2:48
A4 The One Rose (That's Left In My Heart) 2:26
A5 Country Boy 2:31
A6 Memories Are Made Of This 2:19
A7 Spiritual 5:06
B1 The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea 2:31
B2 Southern Accents 4:41
B3 Mean Eyed Cat 2:32
B4 Meet Me In Heaven 3:21
B5 I Never Picked Cotton 2:38
B6 Unchained 2:52
B7 I've Been Everywhere 3:17 

kr 200,00