Long Tall Shorty ‎– The Sound Of Giffer City 12''

Ikke på lager

A1 What A Nice Day

A2 Turn It Up

A3 Born To Loose

Written-By - Thunders*

A4 Ships In The Night

A5 Family Tree

A6 I Know What Made Marvin Gay

A7 At The Weekend

Backing Vocals - The Gifferettes

A8 Anti C.N.D.

B1 Giffer City Rockers

Written-By - Piddington*, Woodward*, Feedback*

B2 I Aint Gonna Be A Mule For You

B3 One Track Mind

Written-By - Nolan*, Lure*

B4 Have Jaguar, Will Travel

B5 Why Do Lovers?

Written-By - Greenwich*, Spector*, Powers*

B6 Going To A Jihad

B7 The Other Side

kr 139,00