Nuclear Socketts ‎– Overload cd

Ikke på lager

1 Pretenders Zeal
2 Spy In My Brain
3 Potential Killers
4 Play Loud
5 Shadow On The Map
6 Rules And Regulations
7 Wrong Age
8 Potential Killers
9 Third World War
10 Society
11 Shadow On The Map
12 Spy In My Brain
13 Play Loud
14 Riot Squad
15 Honour Before Glory
16 Where It Ends
17 Bully Boys
18 Pretenders Zeal
19 Play Loud
20 Shadow On The Map 

kr 119,00

Late 70s UK punk band who released two singles on the Subversive label. This 20 track CD album compiles both EPs and their gig at the John Peel Roadshow.

'Overload' compiles Nuclear Socketts two singles and their live appearance on the John Peel Roadshow, introduced by Peel. The CD is packaged in a 12-page booklet with rare photos and a detailed band history.