Problematics, The ‎– The Kids All Suck

Ikke på lager

A1 Here We Come

A2 Everything Gonna Be Alright

A3 Punk Girl

A4 Make Me Lose My Cool

A5 I Guess I'm Not Cool Enough For You

A6 Real Rock'n'Roll Don't Come From New York

A7 The Kids All Suck

B1 Teenage Heartattack

B2 Come Inside

B3 Tell Me

B4 Creeptown

B5 Hightime

B6 Tonight

B7 Whiskey

kr 109,00