Screamin' Eric ‎– Shake It!

Ikke på lager

A1 I Couldn't Care Less

A2 Drive You Home

A3 I Love It, I've Had It

A4 Trailer-Camp Blues

A5 My Brain Is Gone

A6 I'm A Fool

B1 Shake It

B2 What's Wrong With You?

B3 Bad Boogieman

B4 She's So Pretty

B5 Won't Let You Out Of My Sight

B6 Little Girl

kr 150,00