Secret Army ‎– The Edge Of Bravery 12''

Ikke på lager

A1 Strong

A2 Shine Forever

A3 Memories Of War

A4 Pending Deed

A5 Misty Days

A6 Mother

B1 On My Own

B2 Won´t Back Down

Written-By - Jeff Lynne, Tom Petty

B3 A Mark In This World

B4 New Morning

B5 Dead At 28

Vocals - Texas Terri

B6 21st Century

kr 149,00