Trash Brats ‎– American Disaster 12''

Ikke på lager

A1 Rocket To Heaven

A2 Eatin' Crow

A3 Imitation Generation

A4 Nice Girl To Visit

A5 Feeding The Mosquitos

A6 Hungry Eyeballs

B1 Suicide Dedication

B2 Don't Wanna Dance

B3 Bubble Gum Girl

B4 Must Be Cocaine

B5 Who Put The Words

B6 No Jangle Thrust

kr 149,00